Be a smart webmaster, don’t let the virtual host dominate the web site

can have a good spatial operation is the premise of a good website, space determines the most fundamental lifeblood of a website, but there are still many users because when choosing a host will have no choice, so the resulting website customer churn, want to change the space, data upload and download is a piece more